How to know what underwear size you are?

Wrap a measuring tape around your waist snugly, but not tight. Measure around 5cm below the natural waist where the waistband of the trousers normally sits on the body; this is your waist measurement. Then consult the manufacturer's sizing chart to determine the stated size.