What is canola oil for?

. You can use it in a number of dishes and cooking methods, like: As a cooking oil for sauteing, stir-frying, grilling, and baking In salad dressings, sauces, and marinades To coat your pans for nonstick baking Instead of solid fats (such as margarine and butter) in recipes