How do you clean an enamel pot?

How do you clean an enamel pot? How do you deep clean enamel pots? Fill your cookware with water, add baking soda and boil for about 10 minutes. This should eliminate any stuck food particles or stains.” The same method can be used with OxiClean or any other oxygen bleach for an even deeper clean.