What is the chemical compound of an apple?

Apples contain many chemicals. Some of them are: Alpha-linolenic acid, Ferulic acid, Isoquercetin, Lutein, Neoxanthin, Niacin, Thiamine, Riboflavin, Pantothenic acid, Vitamin B6, Folate, Vitamin C, Vitamin K, Carbohydrates, Sugar, Calcium, Iron, Magnesium, Manganese, Phosphorus, Potassium, and Zinc