How do i make bread and shrimp?

You will need the following ingredients. 1 quart of vegetable oil for frying, 4 cups shrimp, peeled and deveined, 1 egg beaten and 2 cups dry bread crumbs. Heat oil in a large skillet. Dip the shrimp in the egg, then coat the shrimp with bread crumbs. Fry the shrimp in hot oil for 10 minutes.