Who's the smartest kid on earth?

The smartest kid in the world is Abdulrahman Hussain, as he was the winner of "The Intelligent Mental Arithmetic International Competition in Malaysia in December 2019. He won when he solved 230 complex arithmetic problems in a mere eight minutes to win the coveted prize.