Do you know the worms crawl in the worms crawl out?

Don’t ever laugh when a hearse goes by, or you may be the next to die. They wrap you up in a big white sheet, from your head down to your feet. The worms crawl in ,the worms crawl out The worms play pinochle on your snout. They eat your eyes, they eat your nose They eat the jelly between your toes.