Who is tracy lawrence?

Tracy Lawrence is an American country singer, songwriter and record producer. He was born January 27, 1968 in Atlanta, Texas and he began performing at age 15. He moved to Nashville Tennessee in 1990 and signed to Atlantic Records in1991.