Who has the most youtube subscribers on youtube?

The Indian music and film production company T-Series is the most-subscribed channel on YouTube, with over 221 Million subscribers. The channel primarily uploads Bollywood music videos, but it also features other types of content, including film trailers, comedy sketches, & educational videos.

---

Indian record label T-Series is the most-subscribed channel, with over 231 million subscribers as of December 2022.