Where is toluca lake?

Toluca Lake is a neighborhood in the city of Los Angeles located in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California, northwest of Downtown. The name is also given to a private natural lake fed by the Los Angeles River and maintained by neighboring property owners.