How long does white wine last?

Unopened white wine can last years, if not decades, if stored properly. The shelf life of opened white wine depends on different factors. A light white wine will usually last about 5 to 7 days in the fridge with a cork. A full bodied white wine will last no more than 3 to 5 days in the fridge.

---

7 days. Light White, Sweet White and Rosé Wine. 5–7 days in fridge with a cork Most light white and rosé wines will be drinkable for up to a week when stored in your refrigerator. You'll notice the taste will change subtly after the first day, as the wine oxidizes.