Who is scratch from ice age?

Scrat was an acorn-obsessed saber-toothed squirrel that lived during the ice ages, attempting to store his prized acorn. He is a supporting character in Ice Age, Ice Age: The Meltdown, & Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs & a major character in Ice Age: Continental Drift and Ice Age: Collision Course.