How long does it take an average person to get dressed?

The average time it takes to get dressed, is 17 minutes. Who knew! A poll conducted by Marks and Spencers – involving 2,000 men and women – uncovered the findings, which effectively revealed that we spend roughly four days A YEAR going through our wardrobes.