How do you get foam off your hands?

To remove spray foam from the skin is to rub a pumice stone over the dried foam insulation. The next step is to apply petroleum jelly to the area, cover it with a glove, and let the jelly soak in. After an hour, take off the glove and wash with warm water and soap.