Who sang dont pull your love out on me baby?

Who sang dont pull your love out on me baby? "Don't Pull Your Love," is a song written by Brian Potter, and Dennis Lambert, which became a top ten hit single in 1971, for Hamilton, Joe Frank & Reynolds.