What is the most northern city in the united states?

Most northern point in the ENTIRE U.S. & the CONTINENTAL U.S. is at Point Barrow, Alaska (71 degrees 23 minutes north). Most northern point in the LOWER 48 STATES or CONTIGUOUS U.S. is at Angle Inlet, Minnesota (49 degrees 23 minutes north). Source ThoughtCo.com. & Wikipedia.com.