What is the baddest tornado?

According to the World Meteorological Organization, on April 26, 1989 Bangladesh experienced the largest Tornado in the world killing over 1,300 people and injuring some 12,000 more. The worst tornado in the US was the Tri State Tornado on March 18, 1925 killing nearly 700 and injuring over 2,000