Who is the big dog roman reigns?

Leati Joseph "Joe" Anoaʻi is an American professional wrestler, actor, and former professional gridiron football player. He is part of the Anoaʻi family and currently signed to WWE as a member of the SmackDown brand under the ring name Roman Reigns