What are the thirteen colonies regions?

The New England colonies (New Hampshire; Massachusetts; Rhode Island; Connecticut); the middle colonies (New York; New Jersey; Pennsylvania; Delaware); and the southern colonies (Maryland; Virginia; North Carolina; South Carolina; and Georgia).