Who is lorna loves mother?

Lorna Luft still has fond memories of her mother, Judy Garland. The show business icon, still recognized for her performance in 1939's “The Wizard of Oz,” died in 1969 when she was 47 years old. Luft was 16 years old when she lost her mother.