Can i touch the sun?

no, you'd burn up long before you got there. The closest anything has gotten to the sun from earth is 27 million miles away in 1976. The Parker Solar Probe that launched in April 2018 will get within 4 million miles of the sun. Currently the probe is between Mercury and Venus