Food

Is heinz ketchup gluten free?


2 Answers

Heinz, is considered gluten-free. For those who are sensitive to vinegar made from gluten grains, Heinz reports that its distilled vinegar is made from corn, not wheat, sources.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578684964873) }}

LIVE
Points points 69
Rating 0

Heinz ketchup is considered gluten-free to 20 parts per million. For those who are sensitive to vinegar made from gluten grains, Heinz reports that its distilled vinegar is made from corn, not wheat, sources.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569101834402) }}

LIVE
Points points 105
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE