How do you get tomato out of a shirt?

Run cold water through the back of the stained area. Add a bit of laundry detergent to the area. Allow it to sit for 15 minutes. Rub the ice cube over the stain for a minute or so. Blot with a white cloth. For any remaining stain, spray it with vinegar. Launder in cold water and air dry.