What are all the mythologies?

Mythologies are a collection of myths or stories belonging to a particular religious or cultural tradition. There are many of different mythologies, but some of the most well-known ones include Greek, Norse, Egyptian, Chinese, Celtic, Hindu, Roman, Aztec, and Inca Mythology.