What the difference between embodiment and manipulation?

”Embodiment” is a noun describing a person or thing having all of the qualities or characteristics of something else. For example, the Greek goddess, Venus, embodies all aspects of love whereas “manipulation” is a deliberate pressure to influence another person or thing.