Who was the first foreign born first lady?

Louisa Catherine Adams (née Johnson; February 12, 1775 – May 15, 1852), wife of John Quincy Adams, was the First Lady of the United States from 1825 to 1829. Born in London, she was the first First Lady to be born outside the US.