Tell me the story of the force awakens?

Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens follows Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron and Han Solo's search for Luke Skywalker as they fight for the Resistance, led by General Leia Organa and veterans of the Rebel Alliance, against Kylo Ren and the First Order, a successor to the Galactic Empire.