Name charlie brown characters?

Here are some characters in Charles Schultz's Peanuts comic strip: Charlie Brown and his sister Sally and his dog Snoopy, Lucy and her brother Linus van Pelt, Schroeder, Pigpin, Peppermint Patty and her friend Marcie, and Shermy.