How do you get deodorant stains off a shirt?

Soak the stain in white vinegar for about an hour and brush the deodorant stain with an old, clean toothbrush. Then pop the garment in the washing machine with a biological detergent. Soaking deodorant stains in white vinegar is suitable for both white and coloured clothes