What do you do with the inside of a pumpkin?

Wash the seeds. Boil them 10 minutes in salty water. Drain them in a colander and dry them. Coat with oil or butter and season to taste with your favorite flavorings. Line a baking sheet with parchment paper and spread the seeds in a single layer. Bake at 325 degrees checking them every 10 minutes.