What are the euro mountains?

The Ural Mountains, or Urals, are a mountain range that runs approximately from north to south through western Russia, from the coast of the Arctic Ocean to the Ural River and northwestern Kazakhstan. The mountain range forms part of the boundary between the continents of Europe and Asia.