What's the fear of being tickled?

Unlike pteronophobia, which is the fear of being tickled by feathers, gargalaphobia is the fear of being tickled by anything, including by people or even insects crawling on them. Tickling is an discomfort feeling that can lead to gargalaphobia to some, especially children.