How often do you need to water mom's?

It’s been my experience that moms need watered daily.

---

if you mean Chrysanthemums the plant, it should be watered weekly or when the soil is dry at least half inch down. Keep the plant in a bright window. For cut mums, stems should be cut initially at an angle and placed in fresh water.