What wildflowers smells like chocolate?

Lyreleaf Greeneyes (Berlandiera lyrata) Lyreleaf greeneyes thrives in sunny places with well-drained disturbed soils so it is often seen along roadsides and in vacant lots. Chocolate flower is another common name for this plant because the sweetly fragrant blossoms really do smell like chocolate!