Who plays slappy in goosebumps?

He is the main antagonist in the 2015 Goosebumps movie, where he was voiced by Jack Black, who also is R.L Stine, and the Invisible Boy, from My Best Friend is Invisible. Slappy is voiced by voice-over actor Mick Wingert in the sequel.