How do i clean a keurig coffee pot?

To clean your Keurig, fill the reservoir with wither Descaling Solution or white vinegar. Run the machine without a K-Cup, using a mug to catch the fluid. Keep running until the Add Water light comes on. You can also rinse after that with more plain water.