Who's the new head of household on big brother?

AS of July 15, 2022, with Daniel Durston's reign null and void due to the departure of Paloma, the Big Brother house has a new Head of Household. When the live feeds returned on Friday morning it was Jasmine Davis, the entrepreneur from Georgia, who was revealed to be the new HoH