Which animal is most endangered?

The Northern White Rhino. There were only 3 left on earth, a male and 2 females. The male died in May 2018, leaving the species doomed for extinction.

---

Amur Leopard. Since 1996, the amur leopard has been classified by the IUCN as Critically Endangered with less than 70 individuals thought to exist today. ...