Which animal is most endangered?

Amur Leopard. Since 1996, the amur leopard has been classified by the IUCN as Critically Endangered with less than 70 individuals thought to exist today. ...

---

The Northern White Rhino. There were only 3 left on earth, a male and 2 females. The male died in May 2018, leaving the species doomed for extinction.