Who sings i can't get enough of your love?

Barry White sings "Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Baby."

---

There are two songs with the same line of lyrics but slightly different titles. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love by the rock band Bad Company was released in 1974. Barry White also released his I Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe the same year and Taylor Dayne covered that one in 1993.