What is the longest english word?

The longest English word in most dictionaries at 45 letters is Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis. Technically, there is a longer word for a giant protein by citing all the chemicals in the protein at 189,819 letters long but it's often referred to as "Titin" because of it's length.