What's the function of the excretory system?

The function of the excretory system is to rid your body of waste

---

The Excretory system is responsible for the elimination of wastes produced by homeostasis. There are several parts of the body that are involved in this process, such as sweat glands, the liver, the lungs and the kidney system. Every human has two kidneys.