Is p. p. five recyclable?

Yes, plastic #5 IS recyclable! In the past it was difficult to find recycling centers that would accept plastic number 5, but in recent years recycling of this plastic has become much more accessable. Find out if your local curbside utility accepts it or where you can drop it off at .