What does a great white shark eat?

Adult Great White Sharks diet consists mostly of marine mammals, like different species of seals and dolphins, but they will also eat sea turtles and otter. It's main prey is the pinniped, a carnivore like a seal or a sea lion. Young great white sharks eat fish (including other sharks) and rays.