How fast is mach nine?

The speed of Mach 9 (where Mach 1 is speed of sound) equals to 11113 km per hour (6905 mi per hour).

---

Mach 9 is equal to 6,669.8729 Miles per Hour or 10,734.12 Kilometers per Hour.