What kind of birds live in the savannah?

Mottled Duck, Swallow-tailed Kite, Black Rail, Clapper Rail, King Rail,Wilson's Plover, Semipalmated Sandpiper, Western Sandpiper, Stilt Sandpiper, White-rumped Sandpiper, Gull-billed Tern, Black Skimmer, Short-eared Owl, Red-headed Woodpecker, Wood Thrush