Did the olympic ship sink?

The RMS Olympic did not sink. The Olympic-Class liners were the Titanic, Britannic, and Olympic, built by the White Star Line. The Titanic struck an iceberg, April 15, 1912, on its maiden voyage. The Britannic, struck a mine, November 21, 1916. Both sank. The Olympic was in service from 1911 to 1935