Who is tory lena's?

Daystar Peterson (born July 27, 1992), better known by his stage name Tory Lanez, is a Canadian singer, rapper, songwriter, and record producer. He received initial recognition from the mixtape, Conflicts of My Soul: The 416 Story released in August 2013.