How much water is left on the earth?

Something like 326 million trillion gallons of the stuff (roughly 1.26 billion trillion liters) can be found on our planet. This water is in a constant cycle - it evaporates from the ocean, travels through the air, rains down on the land and then flows back to the ocean.