Tell me about the movie incredibles?

The Incredibles is a movie about a family of undercover superheroes who, while trying to live a quiet life in suburbia, are suddenly forced into action. Included in the voice cast are Craig T. Nelson, Samuel L. Jackson and Holly Hunter.