What is dodo airlines?

It is the airline company in the video game animal crossings.

---

A construction in Dodo Airlines. New horizons. - New horizons. That allows other islands to visit players. The dodos Orville and Wilbur run it. It is one of only two buildings in the Abandoned Island at the beginning of the game along with Resident Services.